An Unbiased View of St. Ives Moisturizer

I have applied costly brand names For some time and none have occur close to the value and consequence for my hands. Plus it smells wonderful Once i wave my arms close to!

Wonderful moisturizer! I commonly have oily pores and skin. I’m able to use this moisturizer by way of summer season and Winter season without the need of my face getting greasy, developing acne, or drying out. I love that it’s an exceptionally light-weight sense and refreshing scent.

I will utilize it all Summertime since it feels good happening and is not in the least oily or greasy irrespective of simply how much or how minimal is utilised.

Dermatologist testedMoisturizes for as many as 24 hrs (clinically confirmed)Non greasy, hypo allergenic, fragrance free of charge formulaHydrates with Shea Butter, Vitamin E and organic botanicals100% pure fragrance99% NaturalWe consider what we do not .

Sarah: greater than a 12 months in the past I have already been using this lotion for more than ten years. I like the way it moisturizes along with the scent is yummy.

you may have confident me! avoidance is healthier which the get rid of they are saying :) thanks for sharing im gonna should decide this up!

There isn’t a greasy soon after emotion either, the lotion goes on smoothly. A 12 oz bottle will previous for an incredibly very long time and It truly is affordable also. I Ordinarily buy my St. Ives solutions at Wal-Mart which unique a single operates about $four. And is a nicely well worth $four.

Nextag can not be held answerable for any actions taken determined by the data supplied and Nextag shall not be held answerable for any decline or harm ensuing from company executed with providers outlined at Nextag. Nextag is compensated by merchants whose solutions are displayed. Seek advice from our Conditions of Use and Help for total information. To report a pricing mistake, click here.

Were being these search results valuable? Thank you for your suggestions. Why were being the search engine results not handy?

Debbie: much more than a year in the past For anyone who enjoys the scent of vanilla This is certainly wonderful! Scent is strong but would not linger as well very long. As a moisturizer its great but not almost nearly as good given that the oatmeal shea lotion. I are now living in a cold dry climate and go thru bottles of lotions and in four years of seeking This can be the finest!!! Go Here

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Rumored Buzz on Wood Floor Refinishing

• Be sure that the floor isn’t really too skinny to sand. Pull up a floor vent or choose off the threshold or perhaps theApplying polyurethane. “For your poly, follow with a couple of various applicators,” suggests Hilton, who utilised a... Continue →